Teacher & Staff Emails

Get to know your teacher – STAFF BIOS

                                 CORNELIA F. BRADFORD SCHOOL

                                                  2017-2018

Principal:     Terry Watkins-Williams –  twatkins-williams@jcboe.org

School Clerk:    Noemi Rivera –  nrivera4@jcboe.org

School Clerk:   Chasidy Castellanos –  ccastellanos@jcboe.org

Nurse:   Kristen Brennan –  kbrennan@jcboe.org

Guidance:      Scott Sigler –   ssigler@jcboe.org

Community Aide:     Bebe Harry –   bharry@jcboe.org

Room 101 Kindergarten:       Dawn Isoldi (INCL) –  disoldi@jcboe.org

Room 101 Kindergarten:        Thomas Cappoli (Para Prof)tcappoli@jcboe.org

Room 102 Kindergarten:        Andrea Pastore (ESL)apastore@jcboe.org

Room 102 Kindergarten:       Maria Williams (T.Asst) mwilliams@jcboe.org

Room 101/102 Kindergarten:     Saundra Ellis  sellis@jcboe.org

Room 103 Kindergarten:       Kalliopi Nicholas  knicholas@jcboe.org

Room 103 Kindergarten:       Sharon Tapia (Para Prof. T.Aide) stapia@jcboe.org

Room 105 Kindergarten:        Josh Bacher  jbacher@jcboe.org

Room  104   1st.Grade:       Vidya Vittal  vvittal@jcboe.org

Room 204 1st.Grade:         Jillian Roskin  jroskin@jcboe.org

Room 204 1st.Grade:      Victoria Williams (INCL) vwilliams@jcboe.org

Room  205 1st. Grade:       Megan Mulcahy -Yarosh (ESL) mmulcahy@jcboe.org

Room 204/205 1st.Grade:   Rosaline Douglas (Para Prof.; T.Asst.) rdouglas@jcboe.org

Room 201 2nd.Grade:          Tiffany Kane (ESL) tkane@jcboe.org

Room 202  2nd. Grade:       Marie Nolan  mnolan@jcboe.org

Room 203  2nd. Grade:         Pinky Payumo-Gomes  ppayumo@jcboe.org

Room 203  2nd. Grade:       Erica Pater (INCL.) epater@jcboe.org

Room 201/202   2nd Grade:    Terri Gallo-Gauch (T. Asst.) tmccarthy@jcboe.org

Room 301  3rd. Grade:        Shaun Dacanay  sdacanay@jcboe.org

Room 302  3rd. Grade:        Bernice Amadeo (ESL) bamadeo@jcboe.org

Room 301/302 3rd Grade:     Nidia-Carmen Cartegena ncartegena@jcboe.org

Room 309-A 3rd.Grade:        Theresa  Mistretta (INCL) tmistretta@jcboe.org

Room  309-A 3rd. Grade:     Camille Adalla -Dacanay (ESL) cadalla@jcboe.org

Room  306 4th. Grade:        Gina Golombos (ESL) ggolombos@jcboe.org

Room 307 4th. Grade:       Brian Cook  bcook@jcboe.org

Room 303 5th. Grade:        Monica Garcia (ESL) mgarcia@jcboe.org

Room 304 5th.Grade:        Monica Figueroa mfigueroa1@jcboe.org

Room 304 5th.Grade:        Candice Nolan ( INCL) cnolan@jcboe.org

Room 209 (ESL):       Lisa Parr  lparr@jcboe.org

Room 207 (Tech/ Enrichment):     Annette Bigger  abigger@jcboe.org

Room 202-A (Reading Recovery):   Jamielynn Di Fabrizio jdifabrizio@jcboe.org

Room 304-A (World Language):    Jose Atencio jatencio@jcboe.org

Room  305 (Library):     Sylvia Hennessey   shennessey@jcboe.org

Room 305-A (CCT):    Leigh Martino    lmartino@jcboe.org

Room 312  (Art):    Carrie Gordon-Luttgens   cgordon@jcboe.org

Room 308  (Music- Wed-Fri.):   Dr. Sean Manes    smanes@jcboe.org

Auditorium  (Instructional Music; Mon/Tues/Fri):  Edward Stroh estroh@jcboe.org

Pool (Swim Teacher Mon/Tues):   Judith Kaplan-Leffel  jkaplan-leffel@jcboe.org

Gym (Phys. Education Mon-Thurs):  Octavia Thomas  othomas@jcboe.org

Room 206-CST (Social Worker  Mon/Tues/Thur):   Liza Rosario  lrosario@jcboe.org

Room 206-CST (Speech Therapist  Thur/Fri.):     Tiffany Smolansky  tsmolansky@jcboe.org

Room 206 -CST  (Occu. Therapist; Wed):   Elizabeth Kubie

Room 206 -CST. (Psychologist; Thurs): Brigette Berroa  bberroa@jcboe.org

LDTC  (Learning Consultant):  Wendy Karras  wkarras1@jcboe.org

Lunch Aide:    Daisy Terry

Lunch Aide:    Jaswantie Ganesh(Lily)

Lunch Aide: Deann Alston

Head Custodian:    Edward Allen eallen@jcboe.org

Boiler Operator:       Anthony Bryant

Custodian:         John Rivera

Custodian:        Kareem Johnson

Security Guard:        Lashun Duncan

Security Guard:         Fateen Reid