Annex at Danforth Teacher Emails

Principal:     Terry Watkins-Williams –  twatkins-williams@jcboe.org

Assistant Principal:    Asael Salgado asalgado@jcboe.org

School Clerk:    Jacqueline E. McLeod jmcleod@jcboe.org

Nurse:    Bibi Mangar –  bmangar@jcboe.org

Room 101 Pre-K3:       Carmen Nieves –  cnieves@jcboe.org

Room 101 Pre-K3:       Mirta Foley –  mfoley1@jcboe.org

Room 102 Pre-K3:       Madelyn Ventura –  mventura@jcboe.org

Room 102 Pre-K3:       Rachel Blue –  rblue@jcboe.org

Room 103 Pre-K4:       Gehan Ghobrial –  gghobrial@jcboe.org

Room 103 Pre-K4:       Ligita Britolbrito@jcboe.org

Room 104 Pre-K4:       Debra Petrone –  dsciancalepore@jcboe.org

Room 104 Pre-K4:       Yolanda Harper –  yharper@jcboe.org

Room 105 Pre-K3:       Jennifer Resnick –  jresnick@jcboe.org

Room 105 Pre-K3:       Vonetta Hagins –  vhagins@jcboe.org

Room 106 Pre-K3:       Rosily Karingen –  rkaringen@jcboe.org

Room 106 Pre-K3:       Crystal Grooms –  cgrooms@jcboe.org

Room 107 Pre-K3:       Lourdes Reyes –  lreyes@jcboe.org

Room 107 Pre-K3:       Toni Anderson – 

Room 108 Pre-K3:      Pat Irslinger –  pirslinger@jcboe.org

Room 108 Pre-K3:      Shontiel Whetstone –  swhetstone@jcboe.org

Room 109 Pre-K4:      Janette Ramos –  jramos2@jcboe.org

Room 109 Pre-K4:      Barbara Land – 

Room 110 Pre-K3:      Sandra Kitson –  skitson@jcboe.org

Room 110 Pre-K3:      Kathy Smith – 

Room 201 Pre-K4:     Rachel Ladutke  rladutke@jcboe.org

Room 201 Pre-K4:     Juliana Liete (INCL) 

Room 201 Pre-K4:     Joyce Lewis (TA)  –  jlewis@jcboe.org

Room 202 Pre-K4:     Claudine Welch  –  cwelch@jcboe.org

Room 202 Pre-K4:     Rasha Said  –  rsaid@jcboe.org

Room 203 Pre-K4:     Stephanie Carfagno  – scarfagnohollowell@jcboe.org

Room 203 Pre-K4:     Adina Hall  – ahall@jcboe.org

Room 204 Pre-K4:     Tiffany Simmons  – tgrantsimmons@jcboe.org

Room 204 Pre-K4:     April Alonso  – aalonso@jcboe.org

Room 205 Pre-K4:     Victoria Strzelczyk  – vstrzelczyk@jcboe.org

Room 205 Pre-K4:     Margerit Hanna  – mhanna@jcboe.org

Room 206 Pre-K4:     Joan Tsiranidesjtsiranides@jcboe.org

Room 206 Pre-K4:     Dhiraj Bhimani

Room 207 Pre-K4:     Tenieta Palmertpalmer@jcboe.org

Room 207 Pre-K4:     Faten Henenfhenen@jcboe.org

Room 208 Pre-K4:     Boyani Bedwardbmichieka@jcboe.org

Room 208 Pre-K4:     Cherly Franklin –  cfranklin@jcboe.org

Room 209 Kindergarten:     Gena McCurdy –  gmccurdy@jcboe.org

Room 210 Kindergarten:     Andrea Pastoreapastore@jcboe.org

Art:    Carrie Gordon-Luttgens cgordon@jcboe.org

ESL:       Lisa Parr  lparr@jcboe.org

Library:     Sylvia Hennessey shennessey@jcboe.org

Music:   Sean Manes    smanes@jcboe.org

Music:  Edward Stroh estroh@jcboe.org

Physical Education:   Judith Kaplan-Leffel  jkaplan-leffel@jcboe.org