PS16 Main Building Teacher & Staff Emails

Principal: Terry Watkins-Williams –  twatkins-williams@jcboe.org

Assistant Principal: Asael Salgado asalgado@jcboe.org

School Clerk: Noemi Rivera –  nrivera4@jcboe.org

School Clerk: Chasidy Castellanos –  ccastellanos@jcboe.org

Nurse: Kristen Brennan –  kbrennan@jcboe.org

Guidance: Scott Sigler –   ssigler@jcboe.org

Community Aide: Claudia Royster –   croyster@jcboe.org

Room 101 Kindergarten: Dawn Isoldi (INCL) –  disoldi@jcboe.org

Room 101 Kindergarten: Thomas Cappoli (Para Prof) tcappoli@jcboe.org

Room 102 Kindergarten: Josh Bacher jbacher@jcboe.org

Room 102 Kindergarten: Aissatou Barry

Room 103 Kindergarten: Kalliopi Nicholas – knicholas@jcboe.org

Room 103 Kindergarten: Sharon Tapia (Para Prof. T.Aide) stapia@jcboe.org

Room  104   1st Grade: Vidya Vittal – vvittal@jcboe.org

Room 105 1st Grade: Dana Damato – ddamato@jcboe.org

Room 204 1st Grade: Jillian Roskin jroskin@jcboe.org

Room 204 1st Grade: Leigh Martino (INCL.) martino@jcboe.org

Room  205 1st Grade: Megan Mulcahy -Yarosh (ESL) mmulcahy@jcboe.org

Room 104/205 1st Grade: Rosaline Douglas (Para Prof.; T.Asst.) rdouglas@jcboe.org

Room 105/204   2nd Grade: Terri Gallo-Gauch (T. Asst.) tmccarthy@jcboe.org

Room 201 2nd Grade: Tiffany Kane (ESL)  tkane@jcboe.org

Room 202  2nd Grade: Marie Nolan   mnolan@jcboe.org

Room 201/202 2nd Grade: Aileen Shue – ashue@jcboe.org

Room 203  2nd Grade: Pinky Payumo-Gomes   ppayumo@jcboe.org

Room 203  2nd Grade: Erica Pater (INCL.) epater@jcboe.org

Room 301  3rd Grade: Jennifer Warrington   jwarrington@jcboe.org

Room 301 3rd Grade:      Victoria Williams (INCL) vwilliams@jcboe.org

Room 302  3rd Grade: Bernice Amadeo (ESL) bamadeo@jcboe.org

Room 309-A 3rd Grade: Nidia-Carmen Cartagena – ncartagena@jcboe.org

4th Grade: Gina Golombos (ESL, INCL) ggolombos@jcboe.org

Room 306 4th Grade: Gina Talalai gtalalai@jcboe.org

Room 307 4th Grade: Brian Cook   bcook@jcboe.org

Room 307 4th Grade: Theresa  Mistretta (INCL)  tmistretta@jcboe.org

Room  308-A 4th Grade: Camille Adalla -Dacanay (ESL)  cadalla@jcboe.org

Room 303 5th Grade: Monica DeStasio (ESL) mgarcia@jcboe.org

Room 304 5th Grade: Monica Figueroa mfigueroa1@jcboe.org

Room 304 5th Grade: Candice Nolan ( INCL)  cnolan@jcboe.org

Room 209 (ESL): Lisa Parr   lparr@jcboe.org

Room 207 (Tech/ Enrichment): Annette Bigger abigger@jcboe.org

Room 202-A (Reading Recovery): Jamielynn Di Fabrizio jdifabrizio@jcboe.org

Room 304-A (World Language): Jose Atencio jatencio@jcboe.org

Room  305 (Library): Sylvia Hennessey shennessey@jcboe.org

Room 312  (Art): Carrie Gordon-Luttgens cgordon@jcboe.org

Room 309-A  (Music; Wed-Fri.): Sean Manes smanes@jcboe.org

Auditorium (Instructional Music; Mon/Tues/Fri): Edward Stroh estroh@jcboe.org

Pool (Swim Teacher Mon/Tues): Judith Kaplan-Leffel jkaplan-leffel@jcboe.org

Gym (Phys. Education Mon-Thurs): Octavia Thomas   othomas@jcboe.org

Room 206-CST (Social Worker  Mon/Tues/Thur): Liza Rosario lrosario@jcboe.org

Room 206-CST (Speech Therapist  Thur/Fri.): Tiffany Smolansky tsmolansky@jcboe.org

Room 206 -CST  (Occu. Therapist; Wed): Elizabeth Kubie

Room 206 -CST. (Psychologist; Thurs): Brigette Berroa  bberroa@jcboe.org

LDTC  (Learning Consultant): Wendy Karras   wkarras1@jcboe.org

Lunch Aide:    Daisy Terry

Lunch Aide:    Jaswantie Ganesh (Lily)

Lunch Aide: Deann Alston

Head Custodian:    Edward Allen

Boiler Operator:       Darnell Aiken

Custodian:         John Rivera

Security Guard:        Lashun Duncan

Security Guard:         Fateen Reid